Day4 Assignment

To be frank,making website by ourselves interseted me very much,so I really like today’s work.I used to image design a personal website,but it seems need a lot of time and professional software.Website is a place on the Internet where you can write down whatever you like to dispaly to others.Web page is one of them and show others a piece of your mind.Web page is more free cuz you can pick up several pieces of ideas together without rigit format.

With WordPress,I can make my own webpage easily,but I still met some problems during my work.One of it is to design the plate of page.A wonderful design can attract people’s attention so I want to hold their interests once they open my webpage.Finally I exchange my ideas with my classmate an find out the last version.

My Website

留下评论